Our Team

Tim Clemens

Lead Pastor

Matt Varcoe

Maturity + Mission Director

Danni de Keizer

Ministry + Membership Director

Charles Cleworth

Magnification Director

Emma Clemens

Next Gen Director

Jade Hajj

Director of Digital Ministry & Communications

Wennie Wittick

EA + Communications Coordinator

Tilly Sutton

MTS Trainee

Jason Kuan

Student Minister

Henry Pascoe

Student Minister

Parish Council

The Parish Council of Grace City is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.

Daryl Yeo


Dawson Liu


Jeff Tan


Sophie Gresham

Parish Councillor

Timothy Bethe

Parish Councillor

Patrecia Ming Buckley

Parish Councillor

Irwin Tan