This is a list of some helpful Christian Counsellors that you are welcome to reach out to. 

Please note that these counsellors do not represent Grace City Church and we are not responsible or liable in any form for actions taken of your own accord. 

Lindy Hadges
Psychotherapist & Counsellor
0425 286 940
lhadges@optusnet.com.au
Carlton-Kogarah Baptist Church
63 Willison Rd, Carlton

Mel Fung
Psychologist
0402 545 565 | 8034 6752
mel@scpsych.com.au
sydneychristianpsychologist.com.au 

Shop 12, University Hall, 2-12 Glebe Point Rd, Glebe

Nicolette Deva
Psychologist
0410650895 | 83990611
nicolettedeva@gmail.com
nicolettedeva.com
Shop 162/822, Bourke St, Waterloo

Marilyn Sheens
Psychologist
0424 423 969
96 Victoria St, Malabar

Lyn Worsley
Clinical Psychologist
9869 0377
lyn@theresiliencecentre.com.au
theresiliencecentre.com.au
The Resilience Centre, 48 Oxford Street, Epping

Dr Linda Nguy
Clinical Psychologist
0404 709 069
linda@delhiroadclinic.com.au
delhiroadclinic.com.au 
64 Talavera Rd, Macquarie Park

Leisa Aitken
Clinical Psychologist
0421 856 281
eaglepsychology.com.au
55 Anzac Ave, Collaroy

Susannah Kindred
Clinical Psychologist
0466 001 190
kindinmind.com.au

Suite 1.19, 32 Delhi Road North Ryde

Jenny Brown
Psychologist
9904 5600
http://www.thefsi.com.au/clinical-practice/
30 Grosvenor Street, Neutral Bay

Peter Davidson
Counsellor
0426 505 650
peter@peterdavidsoncounsellor.com
peterdavidsoncounsellor.com
1901/29 Commonwealth St, Sydney

Emlyn Chong
Biblical Counsellor
sydneybiblicalcounselling.com
Beverly Hills

Sunny Hong
Analytic Psychotherapist

9887 1400
sunny@macquarieclinic.com.au 
macquarieclinic.com.au 

Macquarie Park

Greg Powell
Clinical Psychologist
8208 5958
info@themindspace.com.au
themindspace.com.au
90 Mona Vale Road, Mona Vale

M.D Bartholomeusz 

Clinical Psychologist
4384 5400 | 0417 423 965
Fox Valley Medical Centre, 187 Fox Valley Rd, Wahroonga
Crossways Health Centre, 87 Terrigal Dr, Terrigal

Sue Bartho
Clinical Psycologist
0419 980 246
kreicers@tech2u.com.au
suebartho.com.au
Suite 3, Level 2, 26-30 Florence St, Hornsby

Allan Mathews
Counsellor
0411 050 225 allan.mathews99@gmail.com
supplychainconsulting.com.au/